Back to the start of all this! Where are they now? That cant be Fez!...is it?? Lets hear that again! Coming to a mall stage near you !!!
Better hope that stain comes out of that fabric on your chair! CD's nutz You're already here freak!!!
Note: The Ron & Ron Show and K.Tek Systems, Inc. accept no responsibility for these postings and they are posted as is. The postings in no way reflect the opinion of The Ron & Ron Show and K.Tek Systems, Inc. We cannot verify or be held responsible for the authenticity or origin of these postings.

2000 OLD POSTS
-|- 1998 | 1999 | 2000 | 2001 | 2002 | 2003 | 2004 | 2005 | BACK TO MESSAGE POST -|-

Subject: tear for the past
    Date: 12/24/2000 11:31:52 PM
    Author: ron&ron ruled
    E-mail: dikesonbikes@old95ynf.com

I graduated from Manatee High School in 1989. I can remember listening to the old Ron and Ron morning show on Tampa Bay's 95ynf. In those days my friends and I would sit in the car somtimes running late for class just to finish listening to a good skit such as Dikes on Bikes. Those were the days as they say. Since then, I moved from Florida, and went to graduate school and now work as an applications developer for a major telecom company. I talked to a friend today still living in Tampa and reminisced a bit about the old days. He was one of the friends I would drive to school with in the morning during those late eightees days at Manatee High. I don't even think we brought up Ron and Ron during our phone conversation today, however, I started reminiscing about the old days, and thought I would do a search on the web to see if I could find out if Ron and Ron were still around. I can't believe how much time has passed since then. I wish Ron Bennington and Ron Diaz, Fez Whatley, and the entire cast, and crew the best during this holiday season and a happy New Year 2001! Can you Vulking believe it's 2001? A listener from the past --

Subject: i listen to Ron & Fez
    Date: 12/24/2000 2:43:37 PM
    Author: john